RUB
RusMebel, OOO in Chelyabinsk | Online-store RusMebel, OOO Chelyabinsk (Russia)
Platinum

RusMebel, OOO

+7 (351) 723-03-38
About enterprise

RusMebel, OOO

Furniture making is almost an art. Especially when it is done by professionals. In the case of the Maya factory, these are not just words. Hereditary furniture makers, headed by General Director Muradov Abutalib Vagidovich, work here to create upholstered furniture, tables and chairs. For 20 years, the factory's specialists have been working daily on the creation and development of dining groups made of natural wood - solid beech, as well as upholstered furniture that meets the needs of different groups of consumers. A well-developed dealer network throughout Russia and the CIS countries, hundreds of pieces of furniture shipped daily from the company's warehouse, speak better than any words about the quality of the products. By the way, the Maya factory is a laureate of the National Quality Mark competition, and is also included in the official register of Reliable Reputation.

Products And Services
Coffee table "ZhS SOFIA"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
22545 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 16700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Rococo coffee table model. Solid beech. 1200x800xH580 mm. Sales department: Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Tel . : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 03 - 38 Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 40 For retail buyers: Tel . : 8 (351) 200 - 20 - 51 maya -...
Group: Magazine tables
Chair "ANRI"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
3390 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 2510 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
A novelty chair made of plywood. Looks great in dark toning options. It attracts buyers with a beautiful carved element on the back, not typical for plywood models. Our designers have equipped the model with additional stiffeners, which give it even greater stability. The seat is upholstered with a...
Group: Chairs for cafe
Large table with four and six legs
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
36085 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 26730 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The extendable table model is suitable for large rooms. Fits perfectly into the spacious interiors of meeting rooms or dining areas, allowing you to gather in a large company. Execution: solid beech Dimensions of tables with one insert: length - 200 cm (250 cm), width - 110 cm, height - 77 cm...
Group: Tables
Chair "BARON-J"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
5510 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 4080 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Chair model "Baron" is made of solid beech. It is produced in four versions - with a hard seat, a soft one, as well as with carved elements on the back and legs ("Baron - 2"). A distinctive feature of this chair is the unusual shape of the back, which is a continuation of the hind legs. The Baron...
Group: Bar stools
Coffee table "ZhS-002"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
11965 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 8860 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
A coffee table with rounded, carved legs. Has a bottom shelf that can be used as a stand for books or magazines. Dimensions: length - 120 cm, width - 60 cm, height - 42 cm. Sales department: Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Tel . : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 03 -...
Group: Magazine tables
Console table
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17860 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13230 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
New for spring 2017! A solid beech console table will perfectly complement the interior of the hallway, living room or bedroom. Elegant and laconic forms, the possibility of manufacturing in various colors. Can be completed with a round or oval mirror in an elegant frame with stucco molding. The...
Group: Tables
Rocking chair
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15985 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 11840 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
NEW for spring 2016! The long - awaited solid beech rocking chair. The model with a comfortable back and soft cushions allows you to relax as much as possible. The rocking chair will perfectly fit into the interior of a country house, cottage or living room. The model is made with care for the...
Group: Furniture for home cabinet
Table "SOFIA F-90"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
20670 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15310 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Model "Sofia" with a round table top. The tsarga is decorated with graceful floral decoration. Solid beech. Dimensions: f - 90. Sales department: Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Tel . : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 03 - 38 Tel . : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 40 For...
Group: Tables
Chair "BAROQUE with mean."
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
14110 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 10450 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
A sample of elegant classics made of natural solid beech wood. The chair is soft, the back is semi - circular, decorated with delicate carvings. The presence of armrests makes it suitable for classic - style office interiors. The seat is soft, the legs have a graceful bend, and are also decorated...
Group: Furniture for dining rooms
Chair "BROOKLYN-2"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15270 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 11310 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The shape of the legs can be either straight or curved. Comfortable and very stylish model of a chair - chair with a carriage tie on the back. The legs are made of solid beech. "Brooklyn - 2" will harmoniously fit into the ensemble with a dining table or become a separate decoration of the living...
Group: Furniture for dining rooms
Chair "VEER-M"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6500 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 4810 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The Veer - M chair model is made of natural wood - solid beech. The back of the chair is high and soft. Stiffeners located around the perimeter enhance the strength and stability of the frame. The laconic design allows this model to fit into almost any interior space. Overall dimensions: depth - 45...
Group: Furniture for dining rooms
Chair "BROOKLYN-1"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
13905 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 10300 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The shape of the legs for this model is either straight or curved. New for spring 2016! A stunningly comfortable art deco armchair! This model will enliven the interior of your living room, add coziness and charm. Looks harmoniously in an ensemble with a dining table. Chair legs are made of natural...
Group: Furniture for dining rooms
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Cheljabinskaja provinces,  Chelyabinsk,  454008,  st. Setevaya, house 5, str. 5, office 2

Director

Imamov Dmitrij Magomedovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
vk.com/public_mayamebel
Site:
www.instagram.com/maya_mebel74
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services RusMebel, OOO. All information about RusMebel, OOO in Chelyabinsk (Russia).

RUB
РусМебель ООО широкая ассортиментная линейка экспортные поставки
Platinum

РусМебель, ООО

+7 (351) 723-03-38
О компании

РусМебель, ООО

Производство мебели – почти искусство. Особенно, когда этим занимаются профессионалы. В случае с фабрикой «Майя» - это не просто слова. Над созданием мягкой мебели, столов и стульев здесь трудятся потомственные мебельщики, во главе с генеральным директором Мурадовым Абуталибом Вагидовичем. На протяжении 20 лет, специалисты фабрики ежедневно работают над созданием и разработкой столовых групп из натурального дерева – массива бука, а так же мягкой мебели, которая отвечает потребностям разных групп потребителей. Развитая дилерская сеть по всей России и странам СНГ, сотни единиц мебели, ежедневно отгружающихся со склада компании, лучше всяких слов говорят о качестве выпускаемой продукции. Кстати, фабрика «Майя» является лауреатом конкурса «Национальный знак качества», а так же включена в официальный реестр «Надежная репутация».

Товары И Услуги
Журнальный столик «ЖС СОФИЯ»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
22545 руб
Опт:
  • 16700 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Модель журнального стола в стиле рококо. Массив бука. 1200x800xH580 мм. Отдел продаж: Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Тел. : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 03 - 38 Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 40 Для розничных покупателей: Тел. : 8 (351) 200 - 20 - 51 maya...
Группа: Журнальные столики
Стул АНРИ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
3390 руб
Опт:
  • 2510 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Новинка стула из многослойной фанеры. Отлично смотрится в темных вариантах тонировки. Привлекает покупателей красивым резным элементом на спинке, не типичным для моделей из фанеры. Наши конструктора оснастили модель дополнительными ребрами жесткости, которые придают ей еще большую устойчивость....
Группа: Стулья для кафе
Большой стол на четырех и шести ножках
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
36085 руб
Опт:
  • 26730 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Раздвижная модель стола подходит для больших помещений. Отлично впишется в просторные интерьеры переговорных комнат или обеденных зон, позволит собраться большой компанией. Исполнение: массив бука Размеры столов с одной вставкой: длина - 200 см (250 см), ширина - 110 см, высота - 77 см (бабочка)...
Группа: Столы
Стул БАРОН-Ж
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
5510 руб
Опт:
  • 4080 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Модель стула «Барон» изготавливается из массива бука. Выпускается в четырех вариантах – с жестким сиденьем, мягким, а так же с резными элементами на спинке и ножках («Барон – 2»). Отличительной чертой этого стула является необычная форма спинки, являющаяся продолжением задних ножек. Модель «Барон»...
Группа: Стулья барные
Журнальный столик «ЖС-002»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
11965 руб
Опт:
  • 8860 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Журнальный столик с округлыми, резными ножками. Имеет нижнюю полку, которую можно использовать в качестве подставки для книг или журналов. Размеры: длина - 120 см, ширина - 60 см, высота - 42 см. Отдел продаж: Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Тел. : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Тел. : 8...
Группа: Журнальные столики
Консольный стол
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17860 руб
Опт:
  • 13230 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Новинка весны 2017 года! Консольный столик из массива бука отлично дополнит интерьер прихожей, гостиной или спальни. Изящные и лаконичные формы, возможность изготовления в различной цветовой гамме. Может быть дополнен круглой или овальной моделью зеркала в элегантной рамме с лепниной. Стол имеет...
Группа: Столы
Кресло-качалка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15985 руб
Опт:
  • 11840 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
НОВИНКА весеннего сезона 2016 года! Долгожданное кресло - качалка из массива бука. Модель с удобной спинкой и мягкими подушками, позволяет максимально расслабиться. Кресло - качалка отлично впишется в интерьер загородного дома, дачи или гостиной. Модель выполнена с заботой о комфорте покупателя....
Группа: Мебель для домашнего кабинета
Стол «СОФИЯ Ф-90»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20670 руб
Опт:
  • 15310 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Модель "София" с круглой столешницей. Царга украшена изящным цветочным декором. Массив бука. Размеры: ф - 90. Отдел продаж: Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 60 Тел. : 8 (351) 245 - 34 - 56 Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 03 - 38 Тел. : 8 (351) 723 - 00 - 40 Для розничных...
Группа: Столы
Стул БАРОККО с подлокотниками
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
14110 руб
Опт:
  • 10450 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Образец изящной классики из натурального дерева - массива бука. Стул мягкий, спинка полуокруглой формы, украшенная изящной резьбой. Наличие подлокотников делают его подходящим для интерьеров кабинетов выполненных в классическом стиле. Посадочное место мягкое, ножки имеют изящный изгиб, так же...
Группа: Мебель для столовых
Стул БРУКЛИН-2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15270 руб
Опт:
  • 11310 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Форма ножек на выбор - прямая или с изгибом. Комфортная и очень стильная модель стула - кресла с каретной стяжкой на спинке. Ножки выполнены из массива бука. "Бруклин - 2" гармонично впишется в ансамбль с обеденным столом или же станет отдельным украшением гостиной зоны. Комплектация кресло...
Группа: Мебель для столовых
Стул ВЕЕР-М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6500 руб
Опт:
  • 4810 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Модель стула «Веер - М» изготавливается из натурального дерева - массива бука. Спинка стула высокая и мягкая. Ребра жесткости, расположенные по периметру усиливают прочность и устойчивость каркаса. Лаконичный дизайн позволяет вписать данную модель практически в любое интерьерное...
Группа: Мебель для столовых
Стул БРУКЛИН-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
13905 руб
Опт:
  • 10300 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Форма ножек у данной модели на выбор - прямая или с изгибом. Новинка весеннего сезона 2016! Потрясающе комфортное стул - кресло, выполненное в стиле арт - деко! Данная модель оживит интерьер Вашей гостиной, придаст уюта и очарования. Гармонично смотрится в ансамбле с обеденным столом. Ножки...
Группа: Мебель для столовых
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Челябинская область,  Челябинск,  454008,  ул. Сетевая, д. 5, стр. 5, офис 2

Руководитель

Имамов Дмитрий Магомедович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
vk.com/public_mayamebel
Сайт:
www.instagram.com/maya_mebel74
LiveInternet

Описание

РусМебель, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) РусМебель, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.